My Tesla was Broken into - Blackvue Dash Cam Review Footage Leads to Arrest

See the Blackvue dash cam footage that lead to the arrest and recovery of the items stolen from my Tesla. BlackVue Dash Cams on eBay: http://goo.gl/QfO3TG

More Videos...


Car in wrong lane gets more than he bargained for
In London earlier today (19-4-2016), a car in the wrong lane cuts in front of a HGV and gets more than he bargained for. The next Merc behind this one has seen what happens when you cut in front and still does the same. Maybe it'll be his day tomorrow. Merc driver tried to blame the camera vehicle but upon being shown the dash cam in the screen, admits fault. Another great reason for having a dash cam on every journey. Credit: Nick Surty You can get £20 off any dash cam by using code 'hgv20' at checkout when buying directly from Snooper (www.snooper.co.uk) & Cobra Electronics (www.cobraelectronics.co.uk)





Tested: Driving the Tesla Model X w/ Autopilot!
We take the newly-released Tesla Model X for a test drive, courtesy of a friend of Tested. Here's how the Model X compares with the Model S, how the gull wing doors work, and what it's like to drive with Tesla's Autopilot mode on the freeway. It's exciting and terrifying at the same time! Shot and edited by Joey Fameli Music by Jinglepunks Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom Tested is: Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware Thanks for watching!





Tesla Model X Signature Edition P90D - Black Out
Back in January of 2016, T Sportline, World's First Tesla Tuner, took delivery of one of the first Tesla Model X's in the country. In this video want wanted to show snippets of "blacking out" the X, from the chrome trim black out to matte black forged 22" wheels. T Sportline manufactures and sells accessories for all Tesla models and offers complete customization of all Tesla models in our Los Angeles facility. We specialize in Tesla carbon fiber accessories, bespoke interiors and custom forged wheels.





Tesla Powerwall Home Battery System Installation
Walt & Dani from Channel 10's Healthy Homes recently paid a visit while we were installing a Tesla Powerwall home battery system. Get more from your solar power system - learn more about Tesla Powerwall home energy storage here: http://www.energymatters.com.au/residential-solar/tesla-powerwall-battery/




Follow